In-charge Officers at Head Office

In-charge Officers at Head Office

  Name In-charge Divisions Telephone / Email

Managing Director

1 Shri Pankaj Kumar Bansal, IAS Managing Director 26510314

Deputy Managing Director


Financial Adviser

1 Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma Market Borrowing Cell, Budget Cell, Corporate Income Tax Cell, Corporate Strategy Cell, 26515448

Executive Directors


Chief Directors

1 Shri Ashok B Pillai Cold-Chain, Corporate Strategy, Library Division, Hindi Division, Storage & Cold Storage


2 Smt. Vanitha R. MIS, Corporate Communication, International Cooperation (ICA, FAO, IFAD, JICA, NEDAC etc.) 26569246
3 Shri Lalit Goel P&C, Salary & PF Cell, Corporate Accounts & Cash Cell, Medical Cell, TA/DA Cell, FPO Cell, Legal Cell 26569246


1 Smt. Harinder Pal kaur General Administration 26569246
2 Shri Prabu Paulraj Textile, Agri-Exports, Export Promotion, Storage, Cold Chain, PDLS, Fisheries and TD &SC Cooperatives 26569246
3 Ms. Inderjeet Kaur M&I, Consumer, Processing (FG, OS, PC etc.) and F&V 26569246
4 Shri Girraj Agnihotri Sugar and ICDP 26569246
5 Shri Atar Singh Meena P&A, HRD and C,IC&SC, Part-time CVO 26569246
6 Ms. Mamta Rani Ahuja P&C, RTI, CPIO 26569246
7 Shri Rajat Mittal Loan Cell, Corporate Accounts & Cash Cell, Medical Cell, International Cooperation Division 26569246
8 Shri Anirudh Singh General Administration 26569246