RASHTRIYA SAHAKARI VIKAS NIGAM (National Cooperative Development Corporation) (Plan & Coordination Division)

(17.03. 2020)

Board of Management – National Cooperative Development Corporation

(Constituted by the Central Government, w.e.f.15.11.2016 vide their notifications No.G.S.R. 1069(E) published in Part-II, Sub Section (i) of Section-3 of The Gazette of India Extraordinary on 15.11.2016)

SN	Name of Member(s)	Capacity
	Nominated under Section 10 (1)(i)	
1.	Shri Sanjay Agarwal, Secretary, Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare Ministry for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi -110 001.	Chairman
	Nominated under Section 10 (1) (ii)	
2.	Smt. Vasudha Mishra, Special Secretary, Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Ministry for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi -110 001.	Vice-Chairman
3.	Shri Ravikant, Secretary, Department of Food & Public Distribution, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi – 110 001.	Member
4.	Shri Bimbadhar Pradhan, Special Secretary & Financial Adviser, Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry for Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110 001.	Member
5.	Nominated under Section 10(1)(iii) Dr. Harsh Kumar Bhanwala, Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD), Plot No.C-24, G-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051.	Member

SN	Name of Member(s)	Capacity
	Nominated under Section 10(1)(iv)	
6.	President, National Federation of Cooperative Sugar Factories Ltd., Ansal Plaza, Block –C, 2nd floor, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi – 110 049 .	Member
	Nominated under Section 10(1)(v)	
7.	Smt. Anita Rajendra, Secretary, Government of Telangana, Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development & Fisheries, BRKR Bhavan, 3 rd Floor, Secretariat, Hyderabad- 500 063.	Member
8.	Shri Rajgopal Devara, Principal Secretary (Financial Reforms), Government of Maharashtra, Department of Finance, Mantralaya Annexe, Mumbai – 400 032.	Member
	Nominated under Section 10 (1)(vi)	
9.	Shri Y. Madhusudhana Reddy, Chairman, Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Marketing Federation Ltd., D.No.:55-17-2 to 4, 5 th Floor, Stalin Corporate, Near CGO Complex, Industrial Estate, Auto Nagar, Vijayawada-520 007, Andhra Pradesh.	Member
10.	Shri Ramsinh Parmar, Chairman, Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. (GCMMF), Amul Dairy Road, P.B.No.10, Anand-388 001, Gujarat.	Member
	Nominated under Section 10 (1) (vii)	
11.	Shri Satish Marathe, RL 149, Aashish Bunglow, Opp Usma Petrol Pump, Milap Nagar, MIDC Residential Area, Kalyan Road, Dombivli (E) Mumbai - 421 203.	Member
	Nominated under Section 10(1)(viii)	
12.	Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak, Managing Director, NCDC	Member