## Letter of Appreciation to employees of the Corporation for FY 2018-19

Under the Scheme to encourage excellence among employees of the corporation, twenty one employees were awarded Letter of Appreciation for the FY 2018-19 for their outstanding performance in performing official work by Shri Sundeep Kumar Nayak, Managing Director, NCDC in a function held on 15 January 2020:

- 1. Shri Prabu Paulraj, Director
- 2. Shri Atar Singh Meena, Deputy Director
- 3. Shri Rajat Mittal, Deputy Director
- 4. Shri C.L. Meena, Deputy Director
- 5. Shri Nilesh Suresh Patil, Assistant Director
- 6. Smt. Sweta Kujur, Assistant Director
- 7. Shri Nikhil Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Director
- 8. Shri Pradip Singh, Assistant Director
- 9. Smt. Santosh, Assistant Director
- 10. Shri Deepak Kumar Sharma, Assistant Director
- 11. Shri Sandeep Singh, Assistant Director
- 12. Smt. Pallabi Pakrasi, Assistant Director
- 13. Smt. Geeta M. Nair, Programme Officer
- 14. Shri Hemant Kumar, Programme Officer
- 15. Shri Balbir Singh, SPS
- 16. Shri Debnath Roy, SPA
- 17. Smt. Sampda Babbar, Senior Assistant
- 18. Shri Narendra Negi, Junior Assistant
- 19. Shri R.V. Rana, MTS
- 20. Shri Narain Singh, MTS
- 21. Shri Youbraj Banjade, MTS



Shri Rajat Mittal, Deputy Director



Shri C.L. Meena, Deputy Director



Shri Nikhil Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Director



Shri Pradip Singh, Assistant Director



Shri Deepak Kumar Sharma, Assistant Director



Smt. Santosh, Assistant Director



Shri Sandeep Singh, Assistant Director



Smt. Pallabi Pakrasi, Assistant Director



Shri Hemant Kumar, Programme Officer



Smt. Sampda Babbar, Senior Assistant



Shri Narain Singh, MTS



Shri Narendra Negi, Junior Assistant



Shri Youbraj Banjade, MTS