Letter of Appreciation to employees of the Corporation for FY 2020-21



Snapshot of the ceremony organized in NCDC HO

Under the scheme to encourage excellence among employees of the Corporation, sixteen employees (i.e. 8 from HO, 05 from ROs & 03 outsourced staff) were awarded Letter of Appreciation for the FY 2020-21 for their outstanding performance in performing official work by Shri. Sundeep Kumar Nayak, Managing Director, NCDC in a function held on 23.07.2021:

Head Office:

- 1. Dr. K.T. Channeshappa, Executive Director
- 2. Shri U.K. Sharma, Deputy Director
- 3. Shri Mahendra Singh Garva, Assistant Director
- 4. Shri Mukesh Raj, Assistant Director
- 5. Shri Jayaramachandran D, Programme Officer
- 6. Ms. Parul, Senior Assistant
- 7. Smt. Priya Khatumaria, Sr Assistant
- 8. Shri Rishi Kumar, Sr Assistant

Regional Offices:

- 9. Shri Surendra Sehgal, Director
- 10. Shri Satheesan K, Director
- 11. Shri Amit Kumar Nigam, Deputy Director
- 12. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Deputy Director
- 13. Shri Pawan Kumar, Sr Assistant

Outsourced Staff:

- 14. Shri Gautam Kumar, DEO
- 15. Shri Padam Prasad, MTS

16. Shri Pankaj, MTS



MD, NCDC addressing the "Appreciation Award Ceremony" for FY 2020-21