राष्ट्रीय सहकारी विकास निगम

NATIONAL COOPERATIVE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

AN ISO-9001:2015 CERTIFIED  ORGANIZATION

In-charge Officers at Head Office

 

Name

In-charge Divisions

Telephone / Email

Managing Director

1

Mrs. Vasudha Mishra

Managing Director

26510314

mdncdc@ncdc.in

Deputy Managing Director

1

Shri. D.N. Thakur

P&A, GA, Regional Offices, P&C, Fisheries & Tribal Dev. including weaker sections, HRD, Training, Hindi, PR, Poultry, Dairy & Livestock, TOPIC, NE Cell, Consultancy, E&S, RTI, Storage, Cold Storage,  ICDP, Part-time CVO

26519247

dmdncdc@ncdc.in

Financial Adviser

1

Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma

Finance, Legal Cell

26515448

sudhirsharma@ncdc.in

Executive Directors

1

Shri N.K. Suri

Storage, Cold Storage &  Hindi

26569246

nksuri@ncdc.in

Chief Directors

1

Shri Mukesh Kumar

Fishery, Tribal Dev, Poultry, Dairy & Live Stock

26569247

mukeshkumar@ncdc.in

2

Shri Krishan Kumar

General Administration

26565170

kk_choudhary@ncdc.in

3

Shri A.K. Pal

Finance : Accounts

26569246

akpal@ncdc.in

4

Shri K.V.N. Setty

P&A, HRD, Finance (Loan) , C, IC & SC, Marketing & Input, Consumer, Processing and F&V

26569246

kvnsetty@ncdc.in

5

Shri Sushil Malhotra

P&C, RTI, E&S, PR, ISO, Consultancy, CPIO, JICA, NEDAC

26567955

smalhotra@ncdc.in

6

Shri V.K. Saluja

Library

26569246

vksaluja@ncdc.in

7

Smt Karuna Sharma

MIS

26569246

karuna@ncdc.in    

8

Lt. Col. A.K. Singh

Sugar

26569246

aksingh@ncdc.in

Directors

1

Shri Atul Kumar

ICDP

26569246

atulkumar@ncdc.in    

2

Shri Lalit Goel

Finance (Legal)

26569246

lalitgoel@ncdc.in

3

Shri M.S. Yadav

Storage & Cold Storage

26569246

msyadav@ncdc.in

4

Shri A. K. Gautam

M&I

26569246

akgautam@ncdc.in

5

Shri R. K. Lala

Genl. Admn.

26569246

rklala@ncdc.in

6

Dr  K. C. Jaiswar

ICDP

26569246

kcjaiswar@ncdc.in

7

Smt  Sujata

Storage

26569246

sujata@ncdc.in

8

Smt Rajni Garg

ICDP

26569246

rajnigarg@ncdc.in

9

Shri Rajesh Khurana

C,IC & SC

26569246

rkhurana@ncdc.in

Home

Messages

Genesis & Functions

Finance & Financing

Activities Funded by NCDC

Other Activities of NCDC

Successful Cooperatives

Events & Presentations

NEW SCHEMES

Links

FAQ’s

List of In-charge Officers at HO

Regional Directorates

Pending Proposals

Sanctions during the Year

Releases during the Year

Application Forms, Pattern of Assistance, Rate of Interest, Guidelines for Direct Funding, Project Profiles, Schemes etc.

Employment Opportunities

Tenders

NCDC Act, Rules and Regulation

Right to Information Act

For Retired Employees

GOI Resolution on Public Interest Disclosure and Protection of Informer (PIDPI)

NEW:   ICRA Credit Rating of NCDC

हिन्दी अनुवाद